F1 news
+Galerie Foto
+Calendar Competitional
+MotoGp News 2009
+Photo Moto Gp
+MotoGp News
+Photo Album Rally
+Photo Gallery Wrc
+Calendar Competitonal
+Rally Drivers
+Rally Co-Drivers
+Rally Monte-Carlo
+Rally Sweden
+Rally Mexico
+Rally Catalunya
+Rally Corsica
+Rally Argentina
+Rally Sardinia
+Rally Acropolis
+Rally Deutschland
+Rally Nestle Finland
+Rally Japan
+Rally Cyprus
+Rally Turkey
+Rally Australia
+Rally Team
+WRC Rally
+Albums F1 Photo Gallery +Formula 1 Photo Gallery +F1 Sexy Pit Babes Pics
+Calendar Competitonal
+Michael Schumacher F1
+Michael Schumacher
+Goodbye Michael Schumacher
+Formula 1 Pilots
+F1 Team
+F1 Sakhir Circuit
+F1 Sepang Circuit
+F1 Melbourne Circuit
+F1 Imola Circuit
+F1 Nurburgring Circuit
+F1 Barcelona Circuit
+F1 Monaco Circuit
+F1 Silverstone Circuit
+F1 Montreal Circuit
+F1 Indianapolis Circuit
+F1 Magny-cours Circuit
+F1 Hockenheim Circuit
+F1 Hungaroring Circuit
+F1 Istanbul Circuit
+F1 Monza Circuit
+F1 Spa-Francorchamps
+F1 Shanghai Circuit
+F1 Suzuka Circuit
+F1 Interlagos Circuit
+F1 News Arhive
+Formula 1 | F1 2006
+F1 News List
+Katie Price Photo Gallery +Jodie Marsh Pictures
+Photo Gallery
+Calendar Competitonal
+Galerie Foto
+Calendar Competitonal
+Calendar Competitonal
+Galerie Foto
+Photo Gallery
+Calendar Competitonal +Red Bull Romaniacs 2006 +Rally Raid Sitemap
+Galerie Foto
+Calendar Competitonal
+Arhiva Stiri
26th Rally Argentina
The schedule and past winners
The sixth round of the 2006 World Rally Championship will be Rally Argentina.
The event will take place from 27-30 April 2006 and will include a total of 22 stages and 351,44 km of competitive distance.
The following schedule is in local
time. Please subtract five hours for most European countries and four hours for Great Britain and Portugal.

Rally Argentina is part of the:

2006 FIA Drivers' World Rally Championship (round 6)

2006 FIA Constructors' World Rally Championship (round 6)

2006 FIA Production Car World Rally Championship (round 3)

2006 FIA Junior World Rally Championship (round 4)


26th Rally Argentina

6th round of the World Rally Championship

22 stages, including 11 different courses

1 474,82 km, including 351,44 km of competitive distance (23,83%)
77 crews registered


Tuesday 25 April 2006 :

Wednesday 26 April 2006 :

Thursday 27 April 2006 :
08h00 - 15h00 : Shakedown
12h30 : FIA press conference
19h05 : Super Special stages (2 x 2,20 km)

Friday 28 April 2006
09h00 – Start of Leg 1 in Feriar
8 stages (159,73 km)
23h00 – End of Leg 1 in Feriar

Saturday 29 April 2006
09h00 – Start of Leg 2 in Feriar
8 stages (150,41 km)
23h30 – End of Leg 2 in Feriar

Sunday 30 April 2006
07h45 – Start of Leg 3 in Feriar
4 stages (41,30 km)
12h30 – End of Leg 3 in Feriar

Leg 1 : Thursday 27 April

19h05 : SS 1 SS Super Special 1 (2,20 km)
19h08 : SS 2 SS Super Special 2 (2,20 km)

Leg 1 : Friday 28 April

07h15 : Service area A in Feriar (10')

Refuelling zone

08h33 : SS 3 Ascochinga - La Cumbre I (23,28 km)

Refuelling zone

09h36 : SS 4 Capilla del Monte - San Marcos I (22,95 km)
10h13 : SS 5 San Marcos - Cuchi Corral I (19,24 km)
11h46 : SS 6 Cabalango - Carlos Paz I (14,53 km)

12h41 : Grouping area in Feriar (15')

12h56 : Service area B in Feriar (30')

Refuelling zone

14h44 : SS 7 La Falda - Villa Giardino I (11,77 km)
15h29 : SS 8 Capilla del Monte - San Marcos II (22,95 km)
16h06 : SS 9 San Marcos - Cuchi Corral II (19,24 km)

Refuelling zone

16h59 : SS 10 La Cumbre - Agua de Oro I (21,37 km)

18h17 : Service area C in Feriar (45')

Leg 2 : Saturday 29 April

06h39 : Service area D in Feriar (10')

08h07 : SS 11 La Falda - Villa Giardino II (11,77 km)

Refuelling zone

08h48 : SS 12 La Cumbre - Agua de Oro II (21,37 km)
09h41 : SS 13 Ascochinga - La Cumbre II (23,26 km)

Refuelling zone

11h24 : SS 14 Cabalango - Carlos Paz II (14,53 km)

12h19 : Grouping area in Feriar (15')

12h34 : Service area E in Feriar (30')

Refuelling zone

14h42 : SS 15 Santa Rosa - San Agustín I (21,41 km)
15h35 : SS 16 Las Bajadas - Villa del Dique (16,35 km)
16h21 : SS 17 Amboy - Santa Mónica (20,29 km)

16h56 : Grouping area in Feriar (15')

Refuelling zone

17h26 : SS 18 Santa Rosa - San Agustín II (21,41 km)

19h09 : Service area F in Feriar (45')

Leg 3 : Sunday 30 April

07h30 : Service area G in Feriar (10')

Refuelling zone

09h43 : SS 19 Mina Clavero - Giulio Césare (20,08 km)

Refuelling zone

10h33 : SS 20 El Cóndor - Copina (16,82 km)

11h46 : Service area H in Feriar (20')

13h05 : SS 21 SS Super Special III (2,20 km)
13h08 : SS 22 SS Super Special IV (2,20 km)

13h28 : Podium ceremony


2005 Loeb-Elena Citroën Xsara WRC
2004 Sainz-Marti Citroën Xsara WRC
2003 Gronholm-Rautiainen Peugeot 206 WRC
2002 Sainz-Moya Ford Focus WRC
2001 McRae-Grist Ford Focus WRC
2000 Burns-Reid Subaru Impreza WRC
1999 Kankkunen-Repo Subaru Impreza WRC
1998 Makinen-Mannisenmaki Mitsubishi Lancer
1997 Makinen-Harjanne Mitsubishi Lancer
1996 Makinen-Harjanne Mitsubishi Lancer
1995 Recalde-Christie Lancia Delta
1994 Auriol-Occelli Toyota Celica
1993 Kankkunen-Grist Toyota Celica
1992 Auriol-Occelli Lancia Delta Integrale
1991 Sainz-Moya Toyota Celica
199O Biasion-Siviero Lancia Delta Integrale
1989 Ericsson-Billstam Lancia Delta Integrale
1988 Recalde-Del Buono Lancia Delta Integrale
1987 Biasion-Siviero Lancia Delta 4WD
1986 Biasion-Siviero Lancia Delta S4
1985 Salonen-Harjanne Peugeot 2O5 T16
1984 Blomqvist-Cedeberg Audi Quattro
1983 Mikkola-Hertz Audi Quattro
1982 NO RACE
1981 Fréquelin-Todt Talbot Sumbeam
198O Röhrl-Geistdörfer Fiat 131 Abarth
1979 Guichet-Todt Peugeot 5O4
Hugo GIGUERE © CAPSIS International

     Vojtech's second event on gravel, in Argentina
     Latvala to miss Rally Argentina
     Teiskonen to start his season in Argentina
     Wilson happy to get back on gravel, in Argentina
     Vouilloz wins season opener
     BFGoodrich's preparation for Argentina
     The heat is on in the sierra!
     Subaru drivers' Easter break
     A welcome return to gravel
     Peter Solberg going for a 'no compromise' approach on Argentina

     Last News at infoRally

     Raliul Deltei castigat de Francois Delcour
     Bottas drove a solid race and Maldonado crashed on Monaco GP
     No points for Sauber on Monaco GP
     Best Sahara Force India result ever on Monaco GP
     Red Bull placed two cars on the podium in Monaco
..::Rally Cars For Sale::..
Anunturi Masini de Vanzare
Adauga Anunt
infoRally RSS
Add to My AOL
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to Google
Custom Search
..:: Game Suggestion ::..

Drive the super fast race cars and see if you could have been or perhaps still can become the world's best racer.
Get It!
..::Rally Newsletter::..
.::info Rally Suggestions::.
.::Car Reviews::.
..::info Rally TOP::..