F1 news
+Galerie Foto
+Calendar Competitional
+MotoGp News 2009
+Photo Moto Gp
+MotoGp News
+Photo Album Rally
+Photo Gallery Wrc
+Calendar Competitonal
+Rally Drivers
+Rally Co-Drivers
+Rally Monte-Carlo
+Rally Sweden
+Rally Mexico
+Rally Catalunya
+Rally Corsica
+Rally Argentina
+Rally Sardinia
+Rally Acropolis
+Rally Deutschland
+Rally Nestle Finland
+Rally Japan
+Rally Cyprus
+Rally Turkey
+Rally Australia
+Rally Team
+WRC Rally
+Albums F1 Photo Gallery +Formula 1 Photo Gallery +F1 Sexy Pit Babes Pics
+Calendar Competitonal
+Michael Schumacher F1
+Michael Schumacher
+Goodbye Michael Schumacher
+Formula 1 Pilots
+F1 Team
+F1 Sakhir Circuit
+F1 Sepang Circuit
+F1 Melbourne Circuit
+F1 Imola Circuit
+F1 Nurburgring Circuit
+F1 Barcelona Circuit
+F1 Monaco Circuit
+F1 Silverstone Circuit
+F1 Montreal Circuit
+F1 Indianapolis Circuit
+F1 Magny-cours Circuit
+F1 Hockenheim Circuit
+F1 Hungaroring Circuit
+F1 Istanbul Circuit
+F1 Monza Circuit
+F1 Spa-Francorchamps
+F1 Shanghai Circuit
+F1 Suzuka Circuit
+F1 Interlagos Circuit
+F1 News Arhive
+Formula 1 | F1 2006
+F1 News List
+Katie Price Photo Gallery +Jodie Marsh Pictures
+Photo Gallery
+Calendar Competitonal
+Galerie Foto
+Calendar Competitonal
+Calendar Competitonal
+Galerie Foto
+Photo Gallery
+Calendar Competitonal +Red Bull Romaniacs 2006 +Rally Raid Sitemap
+Galerie Foto
+Calendar Competitonal
+Arhiva Stiri
20th Rally Mexico
The schedule and past winners
The third round of the 2006 World Rally Championship will be Rally Mexico.
The event will take place from 2-5 March 2006 and will include a total of 17 stages and 359,54 km of competitive distance.
The following schedule is in local time
(GMT +6), Please subtract seven hours for most European countries and six hours for Great Britain and Portugal.

Rally Mexico is part of the:
2006 FIA Drivers' World Rally Championship (round 3)
2006 FIA Constructors' World Rally Championship (round 3)
2006 FIA Production Car World Rally Championship (round 2)

20th Rally Mexico
3rd round of the World Rally Championship
17 stages, including 9 different courses
1 002,47 km, including 359,54 km of competitive distance (35,87%)
41 crews registered

Tuesday 28 February 2006 :
09h00 - 19h00 : Reconnaissance

Wednesday 1 March 2006 :
07h00 - 19h00 : Reconnaissance

Thursday 2 March 2006 :
08h00 - 12h00 : Shakedown in Alfaro
12h30 : FIA press conference
20h45 : Ceremonial start in Guanajuato City

Friday 3 March 2006
09h00 – Start of Leg 1 in León Rally Campus
7 stages (150,20 km)
23h00 – End of Leg 1 in León Rally Campus

Saturday 4 March 2006
09h00 – Start of Leg 2 in León Rally Campus
7 stages (148,92 km)
23h30 – End of Leg 2 in León Rally Campus

Sunday 5 March 2006
07h45 – Start of Leg 3 in León Rally Campus
3 stages (60,42 km)
12h30 – End of Leg 3 in León Rally Campus

Leg 1 : Friday 3 March 2006

Refuelling area

09h37 : SS 1 Ibarrilla 1 (22,41 km)
11h00 : SS 2 Guanajuato 1 (28,87 km)

Refuelling area

11h51 : SS 3 El Cubilete 1 (21,61 km)

13h06 : Regrouping area (15')

13h21 : Service area A in Leon (30')

Refuelling area

14h28 : SS 4 Ibarrilla 2 (22,41 km)
15h51 : SS 5 Guanajuato 2 (28,87 km)

Refuelling area

16h42 : SS 6 El Cubilete 2 (21,61 km)

17h57 : Service area B in Leon (30')

19h17 : SS 7 Nextel Superspecial 1 (4,42 km)

19h47 : Service area C in Leon (45')

Leg 2 : Saturday 4 March 2006

09h00 : Service area D in Leon (10')

Refuelling area

10h08 : SS 8 El Zauco 1 (25,23 km)

Refuelling area

11h26 : SS 9 Duarte 1 (23,75 km)
12h17 : SS 10 Derramadero 1 (23,27 km)

13h27 : Regrouping area (15')

13h42 : Service area E in Leon (30')

Refuelling area

15h10 : SS 11 El Zauco 2 (25,23 km)

Refuelling area

16h28 : SS 12 Duarte 2 (23,75 km)
17h19 : SS 13 Derramadero 2 (23,27 km)

18h29 : Service area F in Leon (30')

Refuelling area

19h49 : SS 14 Nextel Superspecial 2 (4,42 km)

20h19 : Service area G in Leon (45')

Leg 3 : Sunday 5 March 2006

07h45 : Service area H in Leon (10')

Refuelling area

08h28 : SS 15 Leon (37,99 km)

Refuelling area

10h11 : SS 16 Silao (18,01 km)
11h26 : SS 17 Nextel Superspecial 3 (4,42 km)

11h56 : Service area I in Leon (20')

12h30 : Finish


2005 Solberg-Mills Subaru Impreza WRC
2004 Martin-Park Ford Focus WRC
2003 Ligato-Garcia Mitsubishi Lancer
2002 Rovanpera-Pietilainen Peugeot 206 WRC
2001 Ferreyros-Velit Toyota Celica GT4
2000 Gore-Nelson Mitsubishi Lancer
1999 Marin-Marin Mitsubishi Lancer
1998 Izquierdo-Fuentes Nissan Tsuru
1997 Hull-Gallagher Mitsubishi Eclipse
1996 Zamora-Marin Mitsubishi Eclipse
1993 Spataro-Valdelièvre Mitsubishi Eclipse

     New feature for Corona Rally Mexico 2006
     Bernardi to challenge Irish drivers in Rally Ireland
     MSA British Rally Academy launched
     Snow, frost and ice
     Malaysian government wants WRC event
     Mitsubishi boss praises Rally Norway
     USRC unveils transportation subsidies
     A comfortable win for Solberg
     Henning Solberg wins home event
     OMV duo wins six out of seven special stages

     Last News at infoRally

     Raliul Deltei castigat de Francois Delcour
     Bottas drove a solid race and Maldonado crashed on Monaco GP
     No points for Sauber on Monaco GP
     Best Sahara Force India result ever on Monaco GP
     Red Bull placed two cars on the podium in Monaco
..::Rally Cars For Sale::..
Anunturi Masini de Vanzare
Adauga Anunt
infoRally RSS
Add to My AOL
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to Google
Custom Search
..:: Game Suggestion ::..

Drive the super fast race cars and see if you could have been or perhaps still can become the world's best racer.
Get It!
..::Rally Newsletter::..
.::info Rally Suggestions::.
.::Car Reviews::.
..::info Rally TOP::..