F1 news
auto-power-girl - car specifications & news    www.vandmasini.ro
+Galerie Foto
+Calendar Competitional
+MotoGp News 2009
+Photo Moto Gp
+MotoGp News
+Photo Album Rally
+Photo Gallery Wrc
+Calendar Competitonal
+Rally Drivers
+Rally Co-Drivers
+Rally Monte-Carlo
+Rally Sweden
+Rally Mexico
+Rally Catalunya
+Rally Corsica
+Rally Argentina
+Rally Sardinia
+Rally Acropolis
+Rally Deutschland
+Rally Nestle Finland
+Rally Japan
+Rally Cyprus
+Rally Turkey
+Rally Australia
+Rally Team
+WRC Rally
+Albums F1 Photo Gallery +Formula 1 Photo Gallery +F1 Sexy Pit Babes Pics
+Calendar Competitonal
+Michael Schumacher F1
+Michael Schumacher
+Goodbye Michael Schumacher
+Formula 1 Pilots
+F1 Team
+F1 Sakhir Circuit
+F1 Sepang Circuit
+F1 Melbourne Circuit
+F1 Imola Circuit
+F1 Nurburgring Circuit
+F1 Barcelona Circuit
+F1 Monaco Circuit
+F1 Silverstone Circuit
+F1 Montreal Circuit
+F1 Indianapolis Circuit
+F1 Magny-cours Circuit
+F1 Hockenheim Circuit
+F1 Hungaroring Circuit
+F1 Istanbul Circuit
+F1 Monza Circuit
+F1 Spa-Francorchamps
+F1 Shanghai Circuit
+F1 Suzuka Circuit
+F1 Interlagos Circuit
+F1 News Arhive
+Formula 1 | F1 2006
+F1 News List
+Katie Price Photo Gallery +Jodie Marsh Pictures
+Photo Gallery
+Calendar Competitonal
+Galerie Foto
+Calendar Competitonal
+Calendar Competitonal
+Galerie Foto
+Photo Gallery
+Calendar Competitonal +Red Bull Romaniacs 2006 +Rally Raid Sitemap
+Galerie Foto
+Calendar Competitonal
+Arhiva Stiri
Exciting plan for Curitiba start order
Organisers of Rally Internacional de Curitiba have revealed an exciting plan to spice up Thursday’s prologue stage.

The 3.38-kilometre course will determine the running order for the opening day of the Intercontinental Rally Challenge event.

However, rather than base
Friday’s starting positions on the results of the stage, the top five fastest drivers will decide where they start the day’s seven stages, choosing from positions one to 10 depending on their preference.

The next five fastest drivers will be handed the remaining starting places not selected in order of position with the remaining 39 runners heading off in start number order.

Road position order can be a major factor to the outcome of gravel rallies, particularly on the first pass of stages when drivers have to negotiate a layer of loose-surface gravel.

The top-ten starting order for the Super Prime Pinhais prologue stage, which gets underway at 15:30hrs local time on Thursday, is as follows:

1 Kris Meeke (Peugeot 207 S2000)
2 Juho Hänninen (Skoda Fabia S2000)
3 Jan Kopeckı (Skoda Fabia S2000)
4 Bruno Magalhães (Peugeot 207 S2000)
5 Guy Wilks (Skoda Fabia S2000)
6 Daniel Oliveira (Peugeot 207 S2000)
7 Oswaldo Scheer (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX)
8 Eduardo Peredo (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX)
9 Luis Eduardo Stedile (Peugeot 207 S1600)
10 Eduardo Scheer (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX)

     Rain adds to the Curitiba challenge
     Eurosport confirms Curitiba IRC TV times
     Courage will be rewarded in Curitiba
     Hanninen confident for Curitiba success
     IRC winning record looms for Meeke
     2nd part of Curitiba IRC preview
     Curitiba IRC preview
     Preparations continue for Curitiba rally
     Lack of gravel running worries Kopeckı
     Oliveira under no pressure in Brazil

     Last News at infoRally

     Raliul Deltei castigat de Francois Delcour
     Bottas drove a solid race and Maldonado crashed on Monaco GP
     No points for Sauber on Monaco GP
     Best Sahara Force India result ever on Monaco GP
     Red Bull placed two cars on the podium in Monaco
..::Rally Cars For Sale::..
Anunturi Masini de Vanzare
Adauga Anunt
infoRally RSS
Add to My AOL
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to Google
Custom Search
..:: Game Suggestion ::..

Drive the super fast race cars and see if you could have been or perhaps still can become the world's best racer.
Get It!
..::Rally Newsletter::..
.::info Rally Suggestions::.
.::Car Reviews::.
..::info Rally TOP::..