F1 news
+Galerie Foto
+Calendar Competitional
+MotoGp News 2009
+Photo Moto Gp
+MotoGp News
+Photo Album Rally
+Photo Gallery Wrc
+Calendar Competitonal
+Rally Drivers
+Rally Co-Drivers
+Rally Monte-Carlo
+Rally Sweden
+Rally Mexico
+Rally Catalunya
+Rally Corsica
+Rally Argentina
+Rally Sardinia
+Rally Acropolis
+Rally Deutschland
+Rally Nestle Finland
+Rally Japan
+Rally Cyprus
+Rally Turkey
+Rally Australia
+Rally Team
+WRC Rally
+Albums F1 Photo Gallery +Formula 1 Photo Gallery +F1 Sexy Pit Babes Pics
+Calendar Competitonal
+Michael Schumacher F1
+Michael Schumacher
+Goodbye Michael Schumacher
+Formula 1 Pilots
+F1 Team
+F1 Sakhir Circuit
+F1 Sepang Circuit
+F1 Melbourne Circuit
+F1 Imola Circuit
+F1 Nurburgring Circuit
+F1 Barcelona Circuit
+F1 Monaco Circuit
+F1 Silverstone Circuit
+F1 Montreal Circuit
+F1 Indianapolis Circuit
+F1 Magny-cours Circuit
+F1 Hockenheim Circuit
+F1 Hungaroring Circuit
+F1 Istanbul Circuit
+F1 Monza Circuit
+F1 Spa-Francorchamps
+F1 Shanghai Circuit
+F1 Suzuka Circuit
+F1 Interlagos Circuit
+F1 News Arhive
+Formula 1 | F1 2006
+F1 News List
+Katie Price Photo Gallery +Jodie Marsh Pictures
+Photo Gallery
+Calendar Competitonal
+Galerie Foto
+Calendar Competitonal
+Calendar Competitonal
+Galerie Foto
+Photo Gallery
+Calendar Competitonal +Red Bull Romaniacs 2006 +Rally Raid Sitemap
+Galerie Foto
+Calendar Competitonal
+Arhiva Stiri
9th victory for Stephane Peterhansel
Dakar Rally : News from leg 15
Pending validation, Dutchman Arjan Brouwer (Ginaf) wins his second stage in this Dakar in 9'39, 52" ahead of Czech Ales Loprais (Tatra) and 54" ahead of Dutchman Hans Stacey (Man).

In the overall rankings, Hans Stacey wins his first
Dakar with a 3h10'52 lead over Russian Ilgizar Mardeev (Kamaz) and 4h45'30 on Czech Ales Loprais.

South-African Giniel De Villiers (VW) gets his 8th scratch time victory on the Dakar, the fourth one this year, in 7'42, 2" ahead of his Spanish teammate Carlos Sainz (VW) and 26" ahead of US driver Robby Gordon, who wins the stage in the open category.

In the two-wheel drive category, Frenchman Jean-Louis Schlesser (Buggy Schlesser) wins the stage with the 5th scratch time. Finally, in the production category, Frenchman Paul Belmondo (Nissan) is the day's winner.

In the overall rankings, Frenchman Stéphane Peterhansel (Mitsu), 50th today, wins his 3rd Dakar in the car category, and his 9th victory in all categories, 7'26 ahead of his teammate Luc Alphand (Mitsu) and 1h33'57 ahead of the buggy of Frenchman Jean-Louis Schlesser (Buggy Schlesser).
Press Release ASO

     Cyril Despres wins his 2nd Dakar!
     Volkswagen - with 10 stage victories - fastest team in Lisboa Dakar 2007
     Martin Freinademetz a ajuns la Dakar!
     3 questions to catering specialist Mireille André
     Peterhansel and Alphand maintaun 1st and 2nd places
     Triple stage victory for Volkswagen
     Under control
     The end of the line for Coma
     Sainz claims eighth stage victory for Volkswagen
     Lisboa Dakar 20087 it's over for Coma

     Last News at infoRally

     Raliul Deltei castigat de Francois Delcour
     Bottas drove a solid race and Maldonado crashed on Monaco GP
     No points for Sauber on Monaco GP
     Best Sahara Force India result ever on Monaco GP
     Red Bull placed two cars on the podium in Monaco
..::Rally Cars For Sale::..
Anunturi Masini de Vanzare
Adauga Anunt
infoRally RSS
Add to My AOL
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to Google
Custom Search
..:: Game Suggestion ::..

Drive the super fast race cars and see if you could have been or perhaps still can become the world's best racer.
Get It!
..::Rally Newsletter::..
.::info Rally Suggestions::.
.::Car Reviews::.
..::info Rally TOP::..