F1 news
+Galerie Foto
+Calendar Competitional
+MotoGp News 2009
+Photo Moto Gp
+MotoGp News
+Photo Album Rally
+Photo Gallery Wrc
+Calendar Competitonal
+Rally Drivers
+Rally Co-Drivers
+Rally Monte-Carlo
+Rally Sweden
+Rally Mexico
+Rally Catalunya
+Rally Corsica
+Rally Argentina
+Rally Sardinia
+Rally Acropolis
+Rally Deutschland
+Rally Nestle Finland
+Rally Japan
+Rally Cyprus
+Rally Turkey
+Rally Australia
+Rally Team
+WRC Rally
+Albums F1 Photo Gallery +Formula 1 Photo Gallery +F1 Sexy Pit Babes Pics
+Calendar Competitonal
+Michael Schumacher F1
+Michael Schumacher
+Goodbye Michael Schumacher
+Formula 1 Pilots
+F1 Team
+F1 Sakhir Circuit
+F1 Sepang Circuit
+F1 Melbourne Circuit
+F1 Imola Circuit
+F1 Nurburgring Circuit
+F1 Barcelona Circuit
+F1 Monaco Circuit
+F1 Silverstone Circuit
+F1 Montreal Circuit
+F1 Indianapolis Circuit
+F1 Magny-cours Circuit
+F1 Hockenheim Circuit
+F1 Hungaroring Circuit
+F1 Istanbul Circuit
+F1 Monza Circuit
+F1 Spa-Francorchamps
+F1 Shanghai Circuit
+F1 Suzuka Circuit
+F1 Interlagos Circuit
+F1 News Arhive
+Formula 1 | F1 2006
+F1 News List
+Katie Price Photo Gallery +Jodie Marsh Pictures
+Photo Gallery
+Calendar Competitonal
+Galerie Foto
+Calendar Competitonal
+Calendar Competitonal
+Galerie Foto
+Photo Gallery
+Calendar Competitonal +Red Bull Romaniacs 2006 +Rally Raid Sitemap
+Galerie Foto
+Calendar Competitonal
+Arhiva Stiri
Dakar 2007 related news
Volkswagen board receives ''Dakar'' winners
in Wolfsburg
The triumph in South America was followed by an enthusiastic reception in Wolfsburg: The Volkswagen executive board around Chairman Prof Dr Martin Winterkorn welcomed Motorsport Director Kris Nissen and Dirk von Zitzewitz at the Group's headquarters.

Last weekend, the German co-driver, together with his driver Giniel de Villiers (ZA), had ... [ more ]
1980 winners congratulate Volkswagen on “Dakar” victory
Kottulinsky/Löffelmann in the Iltis: unusual conditions in 1980
29 years ago, on 23 January 1980, Freddy Kottulinsky/Gerhard Löffelmann clinched the first victory for Volkswagen at the "2nd Paris-Algiers-Dakar Rally” in the Iltis, ahead of their French team-mates Patrick Zaniroli/Philippe Colesse. Back then as well as today, Volkswagen celebrated a one-two victory: ... [ more ]
Roma gives new ‘Racing Lancer' a first fastest Dakar stage time
Dakar : Mitsubishi Motors - Leg 13
Team Repsol Mitsubishi Ralliart's Joan 'Nani' Roma and Lucas Cruz Senra (both Spain) gave the new turbo diesel-engined 'Racing Lancer' its first Dakar stage victory on the shortened 13th special stage between La Rioja and Cordoba on Friday afternoon.

The pair began the special from 21st position, but surged through the ... [ more ]
Dakar 2007 related news
Three questions for Volkswagen team physician
Dr Markus Preuth
At the "Dakar” the drivers and co-drivers have to deliver top athletic performances in the cockpit. Howe did the Volkswagen factory drivers prepare themselves for this?
"In addition to special medical care, which is assured throughout the year, we conducted an altitude training programme with all the teams focused on both power and concentration. ... [ more ]
Volkswagen consolidates lead with de Villiers and Miller
Dakar : Volkswagen Motorsport - Leg 13
Volkswagen consolidated its one-two lead with Giniel de Villiers/Dirk von Zitzewitz (ZA/D) and Mark Miller/Ralph Pitchford (USA/ZA) on the 13th and penultimate leg of the Dakar Rally.

On the leg from La Rioja to Córdoba, which had been shortened from 753 to 631 kilometres, the advantage of the two Race Touareg vehicles ... [ more ]
Comfortable lead for Coma
Dakar : KTM Racing - Leg 13
KTM factory riders Marc Coma and Cyril Despres continued their dominance in Stage 13 of the Dakar 2009, with Coma in overall lead with an impressive margin over Despres, who notched up another stage win just before riders head for Buenos Aires.

Heavy overnight rain in the La Rioja and Cordoba region caused organizers to slim ... [ more ]
Dakar 2007 related news
Consolation prize for Roma
Dakar - Cars - Leg 13
With nothing to lose, Nani Roma stormed his Lancer forward today and took the penultimate stage win of this year's Dakar Rally.

It is a first stage victory and a consolation prize of sorts as well, not only for himself and co-driver Lucas Cruz, but also for the Mitsubishi team – which has been watching over its sole remaining contender ... [ more ]
One more for Despres
Dakar - Motorbikes - Leg 13
Cyril Després led from one end to the other of today's stage, taking his fourth win on this event. The Frenchman might have some regrets after a bad start to the race due to tyre problems, but he has put all his energy into gaining lost ground despite Marc Coma's unrelenting hold at the front.

Only a mechanical problem for the ... [ more ]
Miroslav Zapletal moves to seventh overall
With his Mitsubishi into La Rioja
Miroslav Zapletal (Czech Republic) benefited from delays and time penalties for numerous competitors into Copiapo, by moving up the overall leader board to 11th overall at the start of the 12th stage into La Rioja.

He held 26th on the stage at the first passage control and had gained sufficient time over the demanding ... [ more ]
From the Andes to the Pampas
Dakar : Team Dessoude - Leg 12
The 11th special stage, due to be held yesterday from Copiapo to Fiambala, was cancelled. With heavy fog forecast for the whole route, and an unchangeable timetable due to the crossing of the Andes and the border between Chile and Argentina, the organisers opted to cancel the timed stage. The competitors finally reached Fiambala ... [ more ]
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ...87
..::Rally Cars For Sale::..
Anunturi Masini de Vanzare
Adauga Anunt
infoRally RSS
Add to My AOL
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to Google
Custom Search
..:: Game Suggestion ::..

Drive the super fast race cars and see if you could have been or perhaps still can become the world's best racer.
Get It!
..::Rally Newsletter::..
.::info Rally Suggestions::.
.::Car Reviews::.
..::info Rally TOP::..