F1 news
auto-power-girl - car specifications & news    www.vandmasini.ro
+Galerie Foto
+Calendar Competitional
+MotoGp News 2009
+Photo Moto Gp
+MotoGp News
+Photo Album Rally
+Photo Gallery Wrc
+Calendar Competitonal
+Rally Drivers
+Rally Co-Drivers
+Rally Monte-Carlo
+Rally Sweden
+Rally Mexico
+Rally Catalunya
+Rally Corsica
+Rally Argentina
+Rally Sardinia
+Rally Acropolis
+Rally Deutschland
+Rally Nestle Finland
+Rally Japan
+Rally Cyprus
+Rally Turkey
+Rally Australia
+Rally Team
+WRC Rally
+Albums F1 Photo Gallery +Formula 1 Photo Gallery +F1 Sexy Pit Babes Pics
+Calendar Competitonal
+Michael Schumacher F1
+Michael Schumacher
+Goodbye Michael Schumacher
+Formula 1 Pilots
+F1 Team
+F1 Sakhir Circuit
+F1 Sepang Circuit
+F1 Melbourne Circuit
+F1 Imola Circuit
+F1 Nurburgring Circuit
+F1 Barcelona Circuit
+F1 Monaco Circuit
+F1 Silverstone Circuit
+F1 Montreal Circuit
+F1 Indianapolis Circuit
+F1 Magny-cours Circuit
+F1 Hockenheim Circuit
+F1 Hungaroring Circuit
+F1 Istanbul Circuit
+F1 Monza Circuit
+F1 Spa-Francorchamps
+F1 Shanghai Circuit
+F1 Suzuka Circuit
+F1 Interlagos Circuit
+F1 News Arhive
+Formula 1 | F1 2006
+F1 News List
+Katie Price Photo Gallery +Jodie Marsh Pictures
+Photo Gallery
+Calendar Competitonal
+Galerie Foto
+Calendar Competitonal
+Calendar Competitonal
+Galerie Foto
+Photo Gallery
+Calendar Competitonal +Red Bull Romaniacs 2006 +Rally Raid Sitemap
+Galerie Foto
+Calendar Competitonal
+Arhiva Stiri
Simoncelli wins in Portugal
Marco Simoncelli won the Portuguese GP on Sunday afternoon, at Estoril.

The Metis Gilera rider took the lead in the fourth lap and never looked back, eventually crossing the finish line five seconds ahead of Hιctor Barbera and Mike di Meglio.

The duo took the chequered
flag simultaneously, causing a bit of confusion. Second place was awarded to the Aspar Aprilia rider, courtesy of a better ‘fastest lap time'.

Championship leader Hiroshi Aoyama came home in fourth position. The Japanese was unable to follow the pace set by the leaders and rode a conservative race to score some valuable points for the championship. This result was not really satisfying for the Scot Honda rider even if he still increased his lead over Alvaro Bautista who crashed out of the race on lap 5.

Estoril – 250cc race classification :

1. M.Simoncelli – Metis Gilera
2. M.Di Meglio – Mapfre Aspar Aprilia
3. H.Barbera – Pepe World Aprilia
4. H.Aoyama – Scot Honda
5. J.Cluzel – Matteoni Aprilia
6. R.Wilairot – Thai Honda PTT SAG
7. T.Luthi – Emmi Caffe Latte Aprilia
8. M.Pasini – Globalgest Aprilia
9. A.
Debon – Aeropuerto Castello Blusens Aprilia
10. K.Abraham – Cardion AB Motoracing Aprilia
11. L.Pesek – Auto Kelly CP Aprilia
12. S.Aoyama – Racing Team Germany Honda
13. V.Debise – CIP Moto Honda
14. A.Baldolini – WTR San Marino Aprilia
15. A.Pons – Pepe World Aprilia

     Suzuki announces Marchesini as new technical partner
     Barbera to ride the Aspar Ducati in 2010
     Aleix Espargaro with Pramac for the next two races
     Marquez a creditable eighth at Brno
     Fourth consecutive podium for Simon
     Repsol Honda brings winning form to Brno
     Fiat Yamaha resume title challenge at Brno
     Fichel Fabrizio with Pramac Racing in Brno
     Stoner out of action for three races
     RBRC: More than Fagerhaug vs Kornfeil

     Last News at infoRally

     Raliul Deltei castigat de Francois Delcour
     Bottas drove a solid race and Maldonado crashed on Monaco GP
     No points for Sauber on Monaco GP
     Best Sahara Force India result ever on Monaco GP
     Red Bull placed two cars on the podium in Monaco
..::Rally Cars For Sale::..
Anunturi Masini de Vanzare
Adauga Anunt
infoRally RSS
Add to My AOL
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to Google
Custom Search
..:: Game Suggestion ::..

Drive the super fast race cars and see if you could have been or perhaps still can become the world's best racer.
Get It!
..::Rally Newsletter::..
.::info Rally Suggestions::.
.::Car Reviews::.
..::info Rally TOP::..